Contact Us

 

Cleveland Association of Rescue Employees (C.A.R.E. Local 1975/ILA)
1303 West 58th street
Cleveland, OH 44102
E-mail: info@care1975.com

 

For a Medical Emergency, please call 911.

 

 

Executive Board

President Paul Melhuish:  216-543-9066 - pmelhuish@care1975.com

Pre-disciplinary Hearings, Official spokesman of the Association.

 

1st Vice Mark Barrett: 216-543-1220  - mbarrett@care1975.com

Grievances

 

2nd Vice Aaron Bray: 216 543 9067 - abray@care1975.com

Lead on all Committees - Safety, Labor Management, etc.

 

Secretary Timothy Sommerfelt: 216 548 4242 - tsommerfelt@care1975.com

Communications and social media

 

Treasurer David Jockers: 440-864-1414 - djockers@care1975.com

Accident Review, Payroll

 

Director Sharon Kozel: 216-408-4647  -  skozel@care1975.com

Events

 

Sergeant at Arms Chelief Caldwell: 216-577-2950  - ccaldwell@care1975.com

Enforce order at meetings, red center

 

 

To contact Cleveland EMS Headquarters, please reference the phone list below:

 

2019 EMS HQ phone list.PDF
PDF File [323.7 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© C.A.R.E. Questions? e-mail info@care1975.com