Presenting C.A.R.E.

 

 

Executive Board

President                            Paul Melhuish        216-543-9066    pmelhuish@care1975.com

1st Vice President             Matt Sykes             216-543-9067    msykes@care1975.com

2nd Vice President            Mark Barrett           216-543-1220    mbarrett@care1975.com   

Secretary                            Marilyn Vasicek      216-543-3010     mvasicek@care1975.com

Treasurer                            David Jockers        440-864-1414     djockers@care1975.com

Director                               Sharon Kaleal        216-408-4647    skaleal@care1975.com

Sergeant at Arms               Chelief Caldwell     216-577-2950     ccaldwell@care1975.com

 

Union Stewards

Website/Social Media       Tim Sommerfelt                                  tsommerfelt@care1975.com

History                                  Ben Visocky                                       history@care1975.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© C.A.R.E. Questions? e-mail info@care1975.com