Presenting C.A.R.E.

 

 

Executive Board

President                            Paul Melhuish        216-543-9066    pmelhuish@care1975.com

1st Vice President             Mark Barrett           216-543-1220    mbarrett@care1975.com         

2nd Vice President            David Jockers         216-543-9067   djockers@care1975.com

Secretary                            Marilyn Vasicek      216-543-3010    mvasicek@care1975.com

Treasurer                            Peter Garver                                    pgarver@care1975.com

Director                              Sharon Kaleal        216-408-4647    skaleal@care1975.com

Sergeant at Arms               Chelief Caldwell     216-577-2950    ccaldwell@care1975.com

 

Union Stewards

Website/Social Media       Tim Sommerfelt                                  tsommerfelt@care1975.com

History                                  Ben Visocky                                       history@care1975.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© C.A.R.E. Questions? e-mail info@care1975.com