Our Team

The C.A.R.E. Executive Board is dedicated to our Members.

President  Paul Melhuish                                                 216-543-9066  -  pmelhuish@care1975.com

 

Pre-disciplinary Hearings, Official spokesman of the Association.

(Specialty)

 

 

 

First Vice President  Mark Barrett  - 

 216-543-1220  - mbarrett@care1975.com

 

Grievances

(Specialty)

 

 

Second Vice President  -  Leroy Piper Jr.

 216-543-9067    - lpiper@care1975.com

 

Lead on all Committees - Safety, Labor Management, etc.

(Specialty)

 

 

Secretary  -  Marilyn Vasicek

216-543-3010  - mvasicek@care1975.com

 

25 and out, Injuries

(Specialty)

 

Treasurer   David Jockers

440-864-1414  - djockers@care1975.com

 

Accident Review, Payroll

(Specialty)

 

Director  -  Sharon Kozel

216-408-4647  -  skozel@care1975.com

 

Events

(Specialty)

 

Sergeant-at-Arms  -  Chelief Caldwell

216-577-2950  - ccaldwell@care1975.com

 

Enforce order at meetings, red center

(Specialty)

Print Print | Sitemap
© C.A.R.E. Questions? e-mail info@care1975.com